Dolinschek mobil

Search our Site

Geschichte/Philosophie
Slider

Geschäftsleitung:
Theo Dolinschek, 07475/9537-0
theo@dolinschek.de

Erwin Dolinschek, 07475/9537-0
erwin@dolinschek.de.
             
Verkauf
Theo Dolinschek,07475/9537-0
theo@dolinschek.de

Verkaufsinnendienst
Gina Becker 07475/9537-58
gina.becker@dolinschek.de
                      

Verwaltung
Monika Leipert, 07475/9537-0
monika.leipert@dolinschek.de

Kathrin Fuchs, 07475/9537-0
kathrin.fuchs@dolinschek.de
         

Strickerei
Walter Weidelich, 07475/9537-0
walter.weidelich@dolinschek.de


Ausrüstung
Erwin Dolinschek, 07475/9537-0
erwin@dolinschek.de

Walter Lotzer, 07475/9537-0
walter.lotzer@dolinschek.de